Football Latest - Derby

Derby County Highlights


Queens Park Rangers 1
Derby County 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Derby County 1
Norwich City 1

Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Bolton Wanderers 1
Derby County 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Derby County 3
Brentford 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Derby County 0
Blackburn Rovers 0

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Rotherham United 1
Derby County 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Hull City 1
Derby County 2

Saturday 1st September 2018


Derby County 2
Preston North End 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Derby County 2
Ipswich Town 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Millwall 2
Derby County 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Derby County 1
Leeds United 4

Saturday 11th August 2018


Reading 1
Derby County 2

Friday 3rd August 2018


Derby County's Results
Oct 6Queens Park Rangers1 - 1A
Oct 3Norwich City1 - 1H
Sep 29Bolton Wanderers0 - 1A
More Results
Derby County's Fixtures
Oct 20Sheffield UnitedH
Oct 24West Bromwich AlbionA
Oct 27MiddlesbroughA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Sheff Wed12119
7Brentford12618
8Derby12218
9Norwich12018
10Blackburn12-118
Full Table

sml