Football Latest - Derby

Derby County Highlights


Wigan Athletic 0
Derby County 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Derby County 2
Swansea City 1

Saturday 1st December 2018


Stoke City 2
Derby County 1

Wednesday 28th November 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Derby County 2

Saturday 24th November 2018


Derby County 0
Aston Villa 3

Saturday 10th November 2018


Derby County 3
Birmingham City 1

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Middlesbrough 1
Derby County 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


West Bromwich Albion 1
Derby County 4

Wednesday 24th October 2018


Derby County 2
Sheffield United 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Queens Park Rangers 1
Derby County 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Derby County 1
Norwich City 1

Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Bolton Wanderers 1
Derby County 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Derby County 3
Brentford 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Derby County 0
Blackburn Rovers 0

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Rotherham United 1
Derby County 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Hull City 1
Derby County 2

Saturday 1st September 2018


Derby County 2
Preston North End 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Derby County 2
Ipswich Town 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Millwall 2
Derby County 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Derby County 1
Leeds United 4

Saturday 11th August 2018


Reading 1
Derby County 2

Friday 3rd August 2018


Derby County's Results
Dec 8Wigan Athletic1 - 0A
Dec 1Swansea City2 - 1H
Nov 28Stoke City1 - 2A
More Results
Derby County's Fixtures
Dec 17Nottingham ForestH
Dec 22Bristol CityH
Dec 26Sheffield UnitedA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
2Leeds211742
3Sheff Utd211037
4Derby21737
5WBA211436
6Middlesbrough21936
Full Table

sml