Football Latest - Derby

League Two Results

Friday 9th February 2018

Cambridge United0 - 0Lincoln City

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Accrington Stanley2 - 1Swindon Town

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Exeter City2 - 0Forest Green Rovers

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Newport County1 - 1Morecambe
Notts County1 - 2Crawley Town

Friday 19th January 2018

Newport County2 - 1Crawley Town

Friday 29th December 2017

Morecambe4 - 3Yeovil Town

Friday 22nd December 2017

Coventry City3 - 2Wycombe Wanderers

Friday 15th December 2017

Swindon Town2 - 3Colchester United

Friday 10th November 2017

Newport County1 - 1Port Vale

Friday 22nd September 2017

Forest Green Rovers0 - 2Swindon Town

Friday 25th August 2017

Notts County2 - 2Accrington Stanley

Derby County's Results
Feb 21Leeds United2 - 2H
Feb 13Sheffield Wednesday0 - 2A
Feb 10Norwich City1 - 1H
More Results
Derby County's Fixtures
Feb 24ReadingA
Mar 3FulhamH
Mar 6Queens Park RangersA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
2Cardiff City332264
3Aston Villa331960
4Derby332259
5Fulham331856
6Bristol City33954
Full Table

sml