Quantcast
Football Latest - Derby

Derby County Results

Sat 7th May 2022 12:30pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Cardiff City
Sat 30th April 2022 3:00pm
Blackpool
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sat 23rd April 2022 3:00pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Bristol City
Mon 18th April 2022 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Derby County
Fri 15th April 2022 3:00pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Fulham
Sat 9th April 2022 3:00pm
Swansea City
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sat 2nd April 2022 3:00pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Preston North End
Sat 19th March 2022 3:00pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Coventry City
Tue 15th March 2022 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sat 12th March 2022 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sat 5th March 2022 3:00pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Barnsley
Sat 26th February 2022 3:00pm
Luton Town
-1 - -1
Derby County
Wed 23rd February 2022 7:45pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Millwall
Sat 19th February 2022 3:00pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Peterborough United
Sat 12th February 2022 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
-1 - -1
Derby County
Tue 8th February 2022 7:45pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Hull City
Sat 5th February 2022 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sat 29th January 2022 3:00pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Birmingham City
Sat 22nd January 2022 1:00pm
Nottingham Forest
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sat 15th January 2022 3:00pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Sheffield United
Sat 1st January 2021 3:00pm
Reading
-1 - -1
Derby County
Wed 29th December 2021 7:45pm
Stoke City
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sun 26th December 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 18th December 2021 3:00pm
Cardiff City
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sat 11th December 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Blackpool
Sat 4th December 2021 3:00pm
Bristol City
-1 - -1
Derby County
Mon 29th November 2021 7:45pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 24th November 2021 7:45pm
Fulham
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sun 21st November 2021 12:00pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 6th November 2021 3:00pm
Millwall
-1 - -1
Derby County
Wed 3rd November 2021 7:45pm
Barnsley
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sat 30th October 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 23rd October 2021 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 1
Derby County
Tue 19th October 2021 7:45pm
Derby County
2 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 16th October 2021 3:00pm
Preston North End
0 - 0
Derby County
Sat 2nd October 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 0
Swansea City
Wed 29th September 2021 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 0
Reading
Sat 25th September 2021 3:00pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Derby County
Sat 18th September 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
2 - 1
Stoke City
Tue 14th September 2021 8:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 0
Derby County
Fri 10th September 2021 8:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 0
Derby County
Sat 28th August 2021 12:30pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Tue 24th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Sheffield United
2 - 1
Derby County
Sat 21st August 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Wed 18th August 2021 7:45pm
Hull City
0 - 1
Derby County
Sat 14th August 2021 12:30pm
Peterborough United
2 - 1
Derby County
Tue 10th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Derby County
3 - 3
Salford City
Sat 7th August 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 8th May 2021 12:30pm
Derby County
3 - 3
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Swansea City
2 - 1
Derby County
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
1 - 2
Birmingham City
Tue 20th April 2021 7:00pm
Preston North End
3 - 0
Derby County
Fri 16th April 2021 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Derby County
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 1
Norwich City
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Reading
3 - 1
Derby County
Fri 2nd April 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 0
Derby County
Tue 16th March 2021 7:00pm
Derby County
2 - 2
Brentford
Sat 13th March 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 1
Millwall
Wed 10th March 2021 7:00pm
Barnsley
0 - 0
Derby County
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Derby County
Tue 2nd March 2021 7:45pm
Cardiff City
4 - 0
Derby County
Fri 26th February 2021 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:45pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Fri 19th February 2021 7:45pm
Watford
2 - 1
Derby County
Tue 16th February 2021 7:45pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 2
Derby County
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Wed 3rd February 2021 7:00pm
Rotherham United
3 - 0
Derby County
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
1 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Derby County
Tue 19th January 2021 6:00pm
Derby County
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Chorley
2 - 0
Derby County
Fri 1st January 2020 5:30pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Derby County
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Birmingham City
0 - 4
Derby County
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 1
Preston North End
Wed 16th December 2020 7:45pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 0
Stoke City
Wed 9th December 2020 7:45pm
Brentford
0 - 0
Derby County
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Millwall
0 - 1
Derby County
Tue 1st December 2020 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 28th November 2020 3:00pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Wed 25th November 2020 7:00pm
Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Derby County
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 0
Derby County
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 2
Barnsley
Wed 4th November 2020 7:45pm
Derby County
0 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Derby County
Wed 28th October 2020 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Fri 23rd October 2020 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Derby County
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Derby County
Fri 16th October 2020 7:45pm
Derby County
0 - 1
Watford
Sat 3rd October 2020 12:30pm
Norwich City
0 - 1
Derby County
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 4
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Luton Town
2 - 1
Derby County
Tue 15th September 2020 6:30pm
League Cup
Derby County
1 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 2
Reading
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Derby County
0 - 0
Barrow

Derby County's Results
May 7Cardiff City-1 - -1H
Apr 30Blackpool-1 - -1A
Apr 23Bristol City-1 - -1H
More Results
Derby County's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml