Football Latest - Derby

Derby County Results

Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sat 30th November 2019 3:00pm
Derby County
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 26th November 2019 7:45pm
Fulham
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Derby County
1 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 9th November 2019 12:30pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Derby County
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 0
Derby County
Wed 23rd October 2019 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
3 - 0
Derby County
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Luton Town
Wed 2nd October 2019 7:45pm
Barnsley
2 - 2
Derby County
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Derby County
3 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 21st September 2019 12:30pm
Leeds United
1 - 1
Derby County
Fri 13th September 2019 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
3 - 0
Derby County
Tue 27th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Nottingham Forest
3 - 0
Derby County
Sat 24th August 2019 12:30pm
Derby County
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 2
Derby County
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Scunthorpe United
0 - 1
Derby County
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 0
Swansea City
Mon 5th August 2019 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Derby County

Derby County's Results
Dec 7Blackburn Rovers-1 - -1A
Nov 30Queens Park Rangers-1 - -1H
Nov 26Fulham-1 - -1A
More Results
Derby County's Fixtures
Dec 11Sheffield WednesdayH
Dec 14MillwallH
Dec 21ReadingA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
9Sheff Wed17625
10Millwall17-224
11Derby17-224
12QPR17-524
13Charlton17323
Full Table

sml