Football Latest - Derby

Derby County Results

Wed 21st February 2018 7:45pm
Derby County
2 - 2
Leeds United
Tue 13th February 2018 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Derby County
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Derby County
3 - 0
Brentford
Tue 30th January 2018 7:45pm
Millwall
0 - 0
Derby County
Fri 19th January 2018 7:45pm
Derby County
0 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 3
Derby County
Fri 5th January 2018 8:00pm
FA Cup
Manchester United
2 - 0
Derby County
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Sheffield United
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 2
Derby County
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
0 - 0
Derby County
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Derby County
3 - 0
Millwall
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Aston Villa
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Barnsley
0 - 3
Derby County
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
Derby County
1 - 0
Burton Albion
Tue 28th November 2017 7:45pm
Derby County
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 3
Derby County
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 18th November 2017 5:30pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Derby County
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
Derby County
2 - 4
Reading
Tue 31st October 2017 7:45pm
Leeds United
1 - 2
Derby County
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 2
Derby County
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sun 15th October 2017 1:15pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Cardiff City
0 - 0
Derby County
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Brentford
1 - 1
Derby County
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Bristol City
4 - 1
Derby County
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Barnsley
3 - 2
Derby County
Fri 8th September 2017 7:45pm
Derby County
5 - 0
Hull City
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield United
3 - 1
Derby County
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Derby County
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 2
Derby County
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Fri 4th August 2017 7:45pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Derby County

Derby County's Results
Feb 21Leeds United2 - 2H
Feb 13Sheffield Wednesday0 - 2A
Feb 10Norwich City1 - 1H
More Results
Derby County's Fixtures
Feb 24ReadingA
Mar 3FulhamH
Mar 6Queens Park RangersA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
2Cardiff City332264
3Aston Villa331960
4Derby332259
5Fulham331856
6Bristol City33954
Full Table

sml