Football Latest - Derby

Derby County Results

Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Derby County
Wed 3rd October 2018 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Derby County
Tue 25th September 2018 8:00pm
League Cup
Manchester United
2 - 2
Derby County
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Derby County
3 - 1
Brentford
Tue 18th September 2018 7:45pm
Derby County
0 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 0
Derby County
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 2
Derby County
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Hull City
0 - 4
Derby County
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Preston North End
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Derby County
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Oldham Athletic
0 - 2
Derby County
Sat 11th August 2018 5:30pm
Derby County
1 - 4
Leeds United
Fri 3rd August 2018 8:00pm
Reading
1 - 2
Derby County

Derby County's Results
Oct 6Queens Park Rangers1 - 1A
Oct 3Norwich City1 - 1H
Sep 29Bolton Wanderers0 - 1A
More Results
Derby County's Fixtures
Oct 20Sheffield UnitedH
Oct 24West Bromwich AlbionA
Oct 27MiddlesbroughA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Sheff Wed12119
7Brentford12618
8Derby12218
9Norwich12018
10Blackburn12-118
Full Table

sml