Football Latest - Derby

Championship Fixtures

Monday 28th October 2019

Queens Park RangersvBrentford

Friday 1st November 2019

BarnsleyvBristol City

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Charlton AthleticvPreston North End

Monday 4th November 2019

Stoke CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 10th November 2019

Cardiff CityvBristol City

Friday 22nd November 2019

FulhamvQueens Park Rangers

Sunday 24th November 2019

MiddlesbroughvHull City

Friday 29th November 2019

Swansea CityvFulham

Monday 2nd December 2019

Preston North EndvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Derby County's Results
Oct 19Charlton Athletic0 - 3A
Oct 5Luton Town2 - 0H
Oct 2Barnsley2 - 2A
More Results
Derby County's Fixtures
Oct 23Wigan AthleticH
Oct 26Hull CityA
Nov 2MiddlesbroughH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
13Brentford12115
14Blackburn12-215
15Derby12-315
16Luton Town12-214
17Millwall12-514
Full Table

sml