Football Latest - Derby

Derby County Results

Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Bristol City
4 - 1
Derby County
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Barnsley
3 - 2
Derby County
Fri 8th September 2017 7:45pm
Derby County
5 - 0
Hull City
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield United
3 - 1
Derby County
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Derby County
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 2
Derby County
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Fri 4th August 2017 7:45pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Derby County

Derby County's Results
Sep 23Birmingham City1 - 1H
Sep 16Bristol City1 - 4A
Sep 12Barnsley2 - 3A
More Results
Derby County's Fixtures
Sep 26BrentfordA
Sep 30Cardiff CityA
Oct 15Nottingham ForestH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
13Norwich9-412
14Fulham9111
15Derby8011
16Millwall9210
17Hull City9-19
Full Table

sml